植根亚洲,
博采全球

关于我们

雅辰酒店集团

雅辰酒店集团是一家国际酒店管理公司,其总部位于香港,在澳门、上海和新加坡均设有区域办公室。自2014年成立以来,雅辰酒店集团已积极在亚太地区的重要城市拓展事业版图。

雅辰酒店集团旗下4个独具特色的酒店品牌—紫辰酒店雅辰酒店及度假村雅辰悦居酒店citizenM酒店。秉承艺术、文化及情感智慧的核心理念,该集团旨在提供独一无二的宾客体验。

雅辰酒店集团隶属于信德集团有限公司,信德集团是一家自1973年起在香港上市的大型综合企业。该集团与信德集团起着相辅相成的作用,经营及开展包括海陆空交通的旅游及酒店业务。信德集团也经营房地产及酒店发展业务,并且是首家引进澳门5星级酒店的企业。

 

我们的核心理念

我们的核心营运理念是对艺术、文化及情感智慧的尊崇。我们矢志成为东西文化交汇的桥梁,将传统工艺的风韵美感、当地人文风情及社区面貌展现在大家眼前。我们重视诚挚的互动与交流,从而建立忠诚与信任,并且精益求精,灵活变通,是力求创新的佼佼者。

 

营业中的酒店:
北京东直门雅辰悦居酒店
上海虹桥雅辰悦居酒店
南京四方雅辰酒店
台北北门citizenM酒店
澳门金丽华酒店
鹭环海天度假酒店
卡阿纳帕利海滩酒店,夏威夷茂宜岛
种植园旅店,夏威夷茂宜岛

在发展阶段:
上海临港雅辰酒店
新加坡雅辰酒店
上海前滩雅辰酒店

上海临港雅辰悦居酒店
横琴雅辰悦居酒店
上海前滩雅辰悦居酒店
亚庇雅辰悦居酒店

上海虹桥citizenM酒店
吉隆坡citizenM酒店
上海前滩citizenM酒店
雅加达citizenM酒店

临港服务公寓

Asian Roots,
Global Experience

About Us

Artyzen Hospitality Group is an international hotel management company, with a head office in Hong Kong and regional offices in Macau, Shanghai and Singapore. Since its inception in 2014, Artyzen Hospitality Group has been expanding its portfolio across the gateway cities of Asia Pacific.

With four distinctive brands – Zitan, Artyzen Hotels & Resorts, Artyzen Habitat and citizenM – Artyzen Hospitality Group offers unique guest experiences that reflect the Group’s philosophy.

Artyzen Hospitality Group is a subsidiary of Shun Tak Holdings Limited, a multi-business company that has been listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 1973. The Group complements Shun Tak’s extensive interests in tourism and hospitality, which include a sea-land-air transportation platform. Shun Tak also has interests in property and hotel development and was among the first to introduce 5-star hotels to Macau.

 

Our philosophy

At the heart of our philosophy is a deep respect for art, culture and emotional wisdom. With a unique sensibility that bridges East and West, we celebrate the beauty of tradition, the heritage of our locations and the people of those communities. We place a premium on making real connections that build loyalty and trust, and are champions of progressive thinking, flexibility and innovation.

 

Operating hotels:
Artyzen Habitat Dongzhimen Beijing
Artyzen Habitat Hongqiao Shanghai
Artyzen Sifang Nanjing
citizenM Taipei North Gate
Grand Lapa Macau
Grand Coloane Resort
Kāʻanapali Beach Hotel
The Plantation Inn

Under development:
Artyzen Lingang Shanghai
Artyzen Singapore
Artyzen Qiantan Shanghai

Artyzen Habitat Lingang Shanghai
Artyzen Habitat Hengqin
Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai
Artyzen Habitat Kota Kinabalu

citizenM Shanghai Hongqiao
citizenM Kuala Lumpur City Centre
citizenM Shanghai Qiantan
citizenM Jakarta

Lingang Service Apartments