紫辰

紫辰酒店是对中华文化的精妙诠释。紫辰酒店散发着的高贵典雅,让宾客沉浸在洋溢着工艺与艺术色彩的现代奢华与时尚品味世界里。

专为内涵深邃的文化之士量身打造的紫辰酒店,是引领顶尖设计及艺术的佼佼者。从公共空间的艺术装置到客房内的布置摆设,每家紫辰酒店在中华艺术家和设计师艺术作品的画龙点睛之下,都述说着自己的故事。

紫辰酒店的餐厅也注入中华文化传统的元素。烹调方式清淡、现代且创意十足。烹饪大师以传统烹调方法和正宗的当地食材,精心调制出一道道诱人佳肴。

紫辰的服务特点也同样受中国传统的待客之道启发。我们称之为管家服务,旨在为宾客提供全方位的服务,以心思细腻,以礼相待为待客基础,尽所能满足宾客需求,并超越宾客的期望,达到殷勤款待的另一境界。

Zitan

Zitan is a sophisticated, contemporary expression of Chinese culture. Zitan hotels exude a polished elegance, enveloping guests in a world where exquisite taste meets modern luxuries inspired by the intellectual and artistic achievements of generations.

Conceptualised with the expectations of the cultural sophisticate in mind, Zitan hotels are a triumph of leading edge design and artistic flair. From the artworks in the public spaces to the furnishings in the guestrooms, every Zitan hotel tells its own story, with creative input from Chinese artists and designers.

Chinese heritage is also celebrated at the restaurants of Zitan hotels. The culinary style is light, modern and imaginative, with chefs handcrafting gastronomic delights using the best of traditional techniques and authentic local ingredients.

And the service ethos at Zitan hotels takes its cue from the tenets of Chinese hospitality. It is a holistic approach we call our guanjia service. Carefully calibrated to be gracious and thoughtful, it is an elevated level of hospitality that anticipates needs and exceeds expectations.